productimage
productimage
special_packing
special_packing
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
example_usage
productimage
productimage
special_packing
special_packing
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
example_usage
Cordless Impact Drill

TP-CD 18/60 Li- i BL +39 2x2,0

Item no.:4514206EAN: 4006825659962
  • Member of the Power X-Change family, 1x 18 V batteries required
  • Brushless motor – more power and longer running time
  • Impact drilling function
  • High-quality 13 mm metal drill chuck
  • 2-speed gearbox for powerful screwing and fast drilling
  • Ergonomic design with softgrip for comfortable working
  • Working that's gentle on your joints thanks to an additional handle
  • Incl. LED light to illuminate the working area
  • Delivered with two 2.0 Ah PXC batteries and fast charger
  • Delivered in a practical universal case E-Box Basic
  • Delivered with 39-piece drill bit set
See more information
RRP from 214.95 EUR
productimage
Article description

The Einhell cordless impact driver TP-CD 18/60 Li-i BL +39 (2x2.0 Ah) is a real all-rounder that comes into its own in three important disciplines in the home and craft sector: screwing, drilling and impact drilling functions are combined in one practical tool. The brushless motor guarantees more force and longer running time than a conventional carbon brush motor. With the switchable impact function, even harder materials such as brick can be drilled thanks to higher speeds – for drilling in wood, the drilling function alone is sufficient. Thanks to the torque setting and the 2-speed gearbox for powerful screwing and fast drilling, the impact drill also delivers lower speeds for screwing in softer materials if required. The ergonomic design with softgrip ensures comfortable handling even for demanding projects, and the additional handle also ensures that joints are protected while working. The impact drill has a high-quality 13 mm metal drill chuck. Delivery includes a 39-piece drill set so you can start working immediately. The integrated LED light provides full visibility when working in dark areas. As a powerful member of the Power X-Change series, the impact drill can be powered by any battery in the system series – likewise, all batteries can also be combined with all system devices. Delivery includes 2x 2.0 Ah PXC batteries and fast charger in a practical universal case E-Box Basic.

Technical details

Max. capacity drill chuck13 mm
Min. capacity drill chuck2 mm
Motor typeBrushless motor
Motor voltage18 V
Number of batteries included in delivery2 pcs
Number of chargers included in delivery1 pcs
Number of transmission gears2
Product weight1.64 Kg
Stroke rate gear 18000 min^-1
Stroke rate gear 232000 min^-1
Torque (hard)60 Nm
Torque adjustment steps23

Efficient, powerful, and long-lasting!

Einhell brushless motor technology

The cordless impact driver is powered by a brushless electric motor: Brushless electric motors are much more efficient & powerful than conventional electric motors. This maximises the working time with one battery charge and provides the necessary power for demanding tasks. Unlike brush motors, the life cycle of brushless motors is much longer. What's more, no maintenance whatsoever is required with brushless motors.

Efficient, powerful, and long-lasting!
Fast tool switching

Fast tool switching

Thanks to the quick-action metal drill chuck, changing tools is easy. The quick stop function prevents unwanted follow-on.

Robust metal gearbox

Robust metal gearbox

The robust metal gearbox and the 23 torque settings ensure efficient power transmission and a long service life of the device.

Integrated LED light

Integrated LED light

The LED light integrated in the cordless impact driver guarantees a good view and adequate lighting in the working area.

Ergonomic design

Ergonomic design

The ergonomic design with softgrip and the additional handle ensure secure handling and comfortable working even for longer periods of use.

Ready for every application!

A huge range of accessories included in delivery

The cordless impact drill is supplied with two 2.0 Ah Power X-Change batteries, a fast charger and a practical case. Also included is a 39-piece bit set consisting of: 2x bits for concrete (6/8 mm), 3x bits for metal (4/5/6 mm), 3x bits for wood (4/5/6 mm), 24 x 25 mm bits (PH1/2x PH2/PZ1/2x PZ2/PZ3/T10/3xT15/3xT20/3xT25/T27/2xT30/T40), 10x socket bits (5/6/8/10/13 mm), 1x countersunk attachment, 1x magnetic bit holder.

Ready for every application!

Versatile, handy and dynamic!

Powerful all-rounder for professional DIYers

The Einhell cordless impact drill TP-CD 18/60 Li-i BL +39 (2x 2.0 Ah) has a robust 2-speed gearbox and generates a torque of 60 Nm in 23 torque stages for powerful screwing, drilling and impact drilling with up to 32,000 impacts per minute.

Versatile, handy and dynamic!
Related downloads
Einhell customer service can be reached directly. We take care of your requests for product information, spare parts and repairs.We support you with all questions around your product - before, during and after the purchase.

Customer reviews

Einhell does not ensure - with the exception of the "Verified Purchase" cases - that the published reviews come from such consumers who have actually used or purchased the products.

productimage
productimage
special_packing
special_packing
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
example_usage
productimage
productimage
special_packing
special_packing
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
example_usage
Perceuse à percussion sans fil

TP-CD 18/60 Li- i BL +39 2x2,0

Référence:4514206EAN: 4006825659962
  • Fait partie de la gamme Power X-Change, fonctionne avec 1 batterie 18 V.
  • Moteur sans charbon : plus de puissance et durée de fonctionnement prolongée
  • Fonction de perçage à percussion
  • Mandrin métallique haute qualité de 13 mm
  • Engrenage à 2 vitesses pour un vissage efficace et un perçage rapide
  • Design ergonomique à surfaces Softgrip pour une utilisation confortable
  • Poignée auxiliaire ménageant les poignets
  • Avec lampe LED pour l’éclairage de la zone de travail
  • Avec 2 batteries 2,0 Ah Power X-Change et un chargeur rapide
  • Outil vendu dans le coffret universel E-Box Basic très pratique
  • Outil vendu avec un kit de 39 accessoires (forets et embouts de vissage)
Plus d'informations
PV TTC recommandé :
productimage
Description

La visseuse-perceuse à percussion sans fil TP-CD 18/60 Li-i BL +39 (2 x 2,0 Ah) Einhell est un outil polyvalent qui permet aux bricoleurs et aux artisans de réaliser à la perfection trois opérations importantes, puisqu’elle réunit en un seul et même outil très pratique les fonctions de vissage, perçage et perçage à percussion. Le moteur sans charbon garantit davantage de puissance et une durée de fonctionnement plus longue que les moteurs à charbon classiques. La fonction à percussion peut être activée pour percer, avec un régime supérieur, des matériaux plus durs comme la brique ; pour le bois, la fonction de perçage simple suffit. Si le réglage du couple et l’engrenage à 2 vitesses peuvent assurer un vissage efficace et un perçage rapide, la visseuse-perceuse à percussion peut également fonctionner, si nécessaire, à des régimes inférieurs pour des opérations de vissage dans des matériaux plus tendres. Le design ergonomique à surfaces Softgrip permet une utilisation confortable, même pour des travaux exigeants, et la poignée auxiliaire ménage les poignets. La visseuse-perceuse à percussion est équipée d’un mandrin métallique haute qualité de 13 mm. L’outil comprend de série un kit de 39 accessoires pour démarrer immédiatement les travaux. La lampe LED intégrée assure une visibilité parfaite pour travailler dans des zones sombres. Au sein de la gamme Power X-Change, la puissante visseuse-perceuse à percussion peut fonctionner avec n’importe quelle batterie, et, à l’inverse, toutes les batteries sont compatibles avec l’ensemble des appareils. Outil vendu avec 2 batteries 2,0 Ah PXC et un chargeur rapide dans le coffret universel E-Box Basic très pratique

Informations techniques

Capacité max. du mandrin de perçage13 mm
Capacité min. du mandrin de perçage2 mm
Couple (dur)60 Nm
Force de frappe en deuxième vitesse32000 min^-1
Force de frappe en première vitesse8000 min^-1
Modèle de moteurBrushless motor
Nombre de batteries incluses2 pcs
Nombre de chargeurs inclus1 pcs
Nombre de vitesses de l’engrenage2
Poids du produit1.64 Kg
Réglage du couple par paliers23
Tension du moteur18 V

Performante, puissante et durable !

Technologie de moteur sans charbon Einhell

La visseuse-perceuse à percussion sans fil est entraînée par un moteur électrique sans charbon : ces moteurs sont beaucoup plus performants et puissants que les moteurs électriques classiques. Une charge de batterie assure une durée d’utilisation maximale et offre assez de puissance pour réaliser des travaux exigeants. Leur durée de vie est nettement plus longue que celle des moteurs à charbon. Ils ne nécessitent en outre aucun entretien.

Performante-puissante-et-durable
Changement-doutil-rapide

Changement d’outil rapide

Le mandrin métallique auto-serrant facilite le changement d’outil. La fonction d’arrêt rapide empêche l’outil de poursuivre sa course.

Engrenage-mtallique-robuste

Engrenage métallique robuste

L’engrenage en métal robuste et les 23 niveaux de couple assurent une transmission efficace de la force et une longue durée de vie de l’outil.

Lampe-LED-intgre

Lampe LED intégrée

La lampe LED intégrée à la visseuse-perceuse à percussion sans fil assure un éclairage et une visibilité optimums de l’espace de travail.

Design-ergonomique

Design ergonomique

Design ergonomique avec Softgrip et poignée auxiliaire pour une prise en main sûre et une utilisation confortable, même en cas de travaux prolongés

Parée pour toute utilisation !

Nombreux accessoires inclus de série

La visseuse-perceuse à percussion sans fil est vendue avec 2 batteries 2,0 Ah Power X-Change, un chargeur rapide et un coffret très pratique. L’outil comprend en outre un kit de 39 accessoires contenant : 2 forets à béton (6/8 mm), 3 forets à métaux (4/5/6 mm), 3 forets à bois (4/5/6 mm), 24 embouts de vissage 25 mm (PH1/2 x PH2/PZ1/2 x PZ2/PZ3/T10/3 xT15/3 xT20/ 3 xT25/T27/2 xT30/T40), 10 clés à douilles (5/6/8/10/13 mm), 1 foret à fraiser, 1 support d’embouts magnétique.

Pare-pour-toute-utilisation

Polyvalente, maniable et dynamique !

Un outil polyvalent puissant pour les bricoleurs professionnels

La visseuse-perceuse à percussion sans fil TP-CD 18/60 Li-i BL +39 (2 x 2,0 Ah) Einhell possède un engrenage à 2 vitesses robuste et délivre un couple de 60 Nm sur 23 niveaux pour des opérations efficaces de vissage/perçage/perçage à percussion à une fréquence de frappe jusqu’à 32 000 coups/minute.

Polyvalente-maniable-et-dynamique
Documents à télécharger
Le service clientèle Einhell est joignable directement. Nous prenons en charge vos demandes d'informations sur les produits, les pièces détachées et les réparations.Nous vous aidons à répondre à toutes les questions concernant votre produit - avant, pendant et après l'achat.

Évaluations des clients

Einhell ne garantit pas - à l'exception des cas de "vérification d'achat" - que les avis publiés proviennent de tels consommateurs qui ont effectivement utilisé ou acheté les produits.