productimage
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
productimage
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
Charger

2x2 Power X-Quattrocharger 4A

Item no.:4512102EAN: 4006825649536
  • Universal usability for all Power X-Change rechargeable batteries
  • Saving money, protecting the environment, and flexibility
  • Continuously parallel charging of two batteries
  • ensures fast, high availability + continuous working
  • Carrying handle for easy, effortless transport of 4 batteries
  • Suitable for mobile usage due to it's low weight
  • 4x battery slots combined with only 1x socket
  • saves space at worksite and at jobsite
  • 4-Amp fast-charging technology ensures shorter charging times
  • Permanent battery monitoring for optimum charging
  • Refresh mode allows deeply discharged batteries to be reactivated
  • Maximum safety due to intelligent charge management
  • Current information per battery on 6-stage status LED display
See more information
RRP from
productimage
Article description

With the Einhell Power X-Twincharger 4A, two Power X-Change system series batteries can be charged at the same time. One battery for all devices: Power X-Change batteries can be used in all craft and garden tools of the powerful Einhell system series. The charger can be used universally for all PXC batteries. The advantages for customers are clear: with one battery and one charger for all devices, customers not only save considerable costs on the purchase, its universal nature protects the environment and also offers flexibility in the home and garden. Continuous, simultaneous charging of two batteries – one battery per side – saves space and ensures not only fast and high availability but also uninterrupted work. Once two batteries are fully charged on each side, the next two are automatically charged. This is supported by a carrying handle, which allows easy and effortless transport of 4 batteries. Thanks to its low weight, the Quattrocharger is ideally suited for mobile use. Four battery slots can be used with one plug, saving space on work tables & construction sites. Thanks to the 4A fast charging technology, charging times are even shorter, and the battery is constantly monitored by the smart charging management system for optimal charging and top safety. Thanks to the refresh mode, it is possible to reactivate deeply discharged batteries. All current information is provided via a 6-stage LED status indicator for each battery.

Technical details

Number of charging points4
Output current4 A
Output voltage18 V
Product weight1.29 Kg
full_width_image

One charger for four batteries

Parallel charging of two batteries at the same time

To ensure full battery power is always available for the Power X-Change devices, the Power X-Quattrocharger can always charge two batteries at the same time. One battery can be charged on each side of the Quattrocharger at the same time. If two batteries are placed opposite each other, the charging process begins simultaneously with both lithium-ion batteries. When a battery is fully charged, the adjacent, empty battery is automatically charged.

One-charger-for-four-batteries
One-socket-for-four-batteries

One socket for four batteries

With the Quattrocharger, four Power X-Change batteries can be stored in a space-saving manner in just one charger and charged at only one socket. Thanks to the clear LED display, the charge status, the charging progress and the temperature of all four batteries are always in view.

Easy-to-transport

Easy to transport

A practical charger for every construction site? You need the Power X-Quattrocharger. With the integrated carrying handle, the ultra-light charger can be easily transported and set up. The Quattrocharger is a standing device and therefore not suitable for hanging on the wall.

Flexibility with short charging times

Fast charging technology and refresh mode

Powerful batteries and short charging times – thanks to the powerful Power X-Quattrocharger. Thanks to the 4A fast charging technology, charging times are even shorter: Two 4 Ah batteries can be fully charged in just one hour. For optimal charging and top safety the battery is constantly monitored by the smart charging management system. Batteries stored for a long time and possibly deeply discharged can be saved by the refresh mode.

Flexibility-with-short-charging-times
Related downloads
Einhell customer service can be reached directly. We take care of your requests for product information, spare parts and repairs.We support you with all questions around your product - before, during and after the purchase.

Customer reviews

Einhell does not ensure - with the exception of the "Verified Purchase" cases - that the published reviews come from such consumers who have actually used or purchased the products.

productimage
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
productimage
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
detail_image
Chargeur

2x2 Power X-Quattrocharger 4A

Référence: 4512102EAN: 4006825649536
  • Utilisation universelle pour toutes les batteries Power X-Change :
  • faites des économies, préservez l’environnement et gagnez en flexibilité !
  • Chargement simultané de deux batteries
  • Pour une disponibilité rapide à tout moment et un travail ininterrompu
  • Poignée pour un transport facile et sans effort de 4 batteries
  • Avec son faible poids, le Quattrocharger est idéal pour une utilisation mobile.
  • 4 emplacements pour batterie reliés à un seul et unique connecteur
  • Pour un gain de place sur l’établi et le chantier
  • Temps de charge encore plus court avec la technologie de charge rapide 4 A
  • Contrôle permanent des batteries pour un processus de charge optimal
  • Mode Refresh permettant de réactiver les batteries en état de décharge profonde
  • Le système de gestion de charge intelligent assure une sécurité maximale.
  • L’indicateur LED d’état à 6 niveaux fournit une information immédiate.
Plus d'informations
PV TTC recommandé : 105.95 EUR
productimage
Description

Avec le chargeur Power X-Quattrocharger 4 A 2x2 Einhell, rechargez encore plus rapidement 4 batteries Power X-Change. Une batterie pour tous les appareils : Les batteries Power X-Change sont compatibles avec tous les outils de bricolage et de jardinage de la puissante gamme Einhell du même nom. Ce chargeur universel peut être utilisé pour toutes les batteries Power X-Change. Les bénéfices pour le client sont évidents : Le système universel de batteries et chargeurs compatibles avec tous les appareils permet de réaliser des économies importantes à l’achat, de préserver l’environnement et de gagner en flexibilité pour les travaux dans la maison et au jardin. Le chargement simultané de deux batteries (1 batterie de chaque côté) économise de la place et assure un chargement rapide et une grande disponibilité des batteries sans devoir interrompre les travaux. Une fois que deux batteries (1 de chaque côté) sont entièrement chargées, le chargement des deux suivantes démarre automatiquement. La poignée intégrée permet de transporter 4 batteries simplement et sans effort. Grâce à son faible poids, le Quattrocharger est idéal pour une utilisation mobile. L’appareil comprend quatre emplacements pour batterie qui sont reliés au même connecteur, offrant ainsi un gain de place, aussi bien à l’établi que sur le chantier. La technologie de charge rapide réduit encore les temps de charge, et le système de gestion de charge intelligent contrôle la batterie en continu pour un processus de charge optimal et une sécurité maximale. Le mode Refresh permet de réactiver les batteries en état de décharge profonde. L’indicateur LED à 6 positions permet de suivre l’état de chaque batterie.

Informations techniques

Intensité de sortie4 A
Nombre d’emplacements de charge4
Poids du produit1.29 Kg
Tension de sortie18 V

Un chargeur pour 4 batteries

Chargement en parallèle de 2 batteries à la fois

Pour que les appareils Power X-Change puissent toujours bénéficier de la pleine puissance d’une batterie, le Power X-Quattrocharger charge simultanément deux batteries. Deux batteries positionnées sur chacun des côtés du Quattrocharger sont chargées en même temps. Lorsque deux batteries lithium-ion sont placées face à face dans le chargeur, leur chargement démarre simultanément. Dès qu’une batterie est intégralement chargée, la batterie vide placée à côté commence automatiquement sa charge.

Un chargeur pour 4 batteries
Une seule prise de courant pour 4 batteries

Une seule prise de courant pour 4 batteries

Le Quattrocharger permet de placer 4 batteries Power X-Change dans un chargeur unique pour un gain de place, et de les charger sur une seule prise de courant. L’affichage LED clair indique à tout moment l’état de charge, l’ordre de charge et la température des 4 batteries.

Facile à transporter

Facile à transporter

Besoin d’un chargeur pratique ? C’est le Power X-Quattrocharger qu’il vous faut ! Avec sa poignée intégrée, ce chargeur très léger se transporte et se pose facilement. Le Quattrocharger est un appareil stationnaire qui n’est pas destiné à être suspendu au mur.

Temps de charge courts

La charge de la batterie se compte en minutes !

Batteries puissantes et temps de charge courts grâce au puissant chargeur Power X-Quattrocharger Temps de charge encore plus courts avec la technologie de charge rapide 4 A : deux batteries 4 Ah peuvent être complètement chargées en seulement 1 heure. Le système de gestion de charge intelligent contrôle la batterie en continu pour un processus de charge optimal et une sécurité maximale. Le mode Refresh permet de réactiver des batteries stockées longtemps et en état de décharge profonde.

Temps de charge courts
full_width_image
full_width_image
Documents à télécharger
Le service clientèle Einhell est joignable directement. Nous prenons en charge vos demandes d'informations sur les produits, les pièces détachées et les réparations.Nous vous aidons à répondre à toutes les questions concernant votre produit - avant, pendant et après l'achat.

Évaluations des clients

Einhell ne garantit pas - à l'exception des cas de "vérification d'achat" - que les avis publiés proviennent de tels consommateurs qui ont effectivement utilisé ou acheté les produits.