Window Cleaner Accessory

Düsenset BRILLIANTO

Item no.:3437102EAN: 4006825671254
einhell-accessory-window-cleaner-accessory-3437102-productimage-101
einhell-accessory-window-cleaner-accessory-3437102-example_usage-101
einhell-accessory-window-cleaner-accessory-3437102-example_usage-102
einhell-accessory-window-cleaner-accessory-3437102-detail_image-101
einhell-accessory-window-cleaner-accessory-3437102-detail_image-102
einhell-accessory-window-cleaner-accessory-3437102-productimage-101
einhell-accessory-window-cleaner-accessory-3437102-example_usage-101
einhell-accessory-window-cleaner-accessory-3437102-example_usage-102
einhell-accessory-window-cleaner-accessory-3437102-detail_image-101
einhell-accessory-window-cleaner-accessory-3437102-detail_image-102
Window Cleaner Accessory

Düsenset BRILLIANTO

Item no.: 3437102 EAN: 4006825671254
  • Two-piece nozzle set for the cordless window cleaner BRILLIANTO
  • Silicone one-piece removal lip for streak-free windows
  • Incl. 165 mm narrow suction nozzle for small and narrow glass panes
  • Incl. 350 mm wide suction nozzle for large glass surfaces
  • Simple, quick nozzle change
See more information
RRP from 19.95 EUR
einhell-accessory-window-cleaner-accessory-3437102-productimage-101
Article description

The Original Einhell window cleaner nozzle set is a practical accessory for the Einhell cordless window cleaner BRILLIANTO. The set includes a short and a long nozzle. For example, the right suction nozzle is always available for large window fronts as well as for smaller glass surfaces, such as in the car. The 165 mm narrow suction nozzle is used for narrow glass elements, bar windows or glazed door leaves. Even smaller mirrors, windows and especially car windows are perfectly clean with it. The extra-wide suction nozzle facilitates the cleaning of large and wide glass surfaces. Whether a shop window, conservatory, balcony railing, window front or mirror wall – with the help of the 350 mm wide nozzle, even time-consuming window cleaning work can be done quickly. The best cleaning results and streak-free windows and mirrors are made possible by the one-piece pull-off lip. The respective suction nozzle is quickly and easily mounted on the Einhell cordless window cleaner BRILLIANTO. When plugged on, the nozzle locks in place with a "click"; changing the nozzle is easy at the touch of a button.

Technical details

Application direction of the nozzlehorizontal, vertical and flat surfaces
Nozzle dimension (broad)350 mm
Nozzle dimension (narrow)165 mm
Number of nozzels2 pcs
Rubber lip materialSilicone
Type Nozzle mountingOne-click grid

Streak-free results

Quickly assembled – perfectly clean

The respective suction nozzle is quickly and easily mounted on the Einhell cordless window cleaner BRILLIANTO. The nozzle snaps into place with a "click" when plugged on, and removal is just as easy at the touch of a button. The specially developed one-piece silicone pull-off lip ensures streak-free, gleaming, shiny results. It completely collects the water that is sucked in by the nozzle.

Streak-free-results
Narrow-nozzle-for-small-windows

Narrow nozzle for small windows

The 165 mm wide suction nozzle is ideal for cleaning narrow glass elements, windows with glazing bars or glazed door leaves. Even smaller mirrors, windows and especially car windows can be cleaned without streaks with the narrow nozzle.

Wide-nozzle-for-large-windows

Wide nozzle for large windows

The extra-long suction nozzle facilitates the cleaning of large and wide glass surfaces. Whether a shop window, conservatory, balcony railing, window front, mirror wall or tiles – with the help of the 350 mm long nozzle, even time-consuming window cleaning work can be done quickly.

BRILLIANTO accessories2 interchangeable nozzles for the cordless window cleaner

The Original Einhell nozzle set is the perfect complement to the Einhell cordless window vacuum cleaner BRILLIANTO. Whether narrow or wide windows – with the right nozzle, all smooth surfaces, mirrors and glass elements are cleaned in no time.

Einhell customer service can be reached directly. We take care of your requests for product information, spare parts and repairs.We support you with all questions around your product - before, during and after the purchase.

Customer reviews

Einhell does not ensure - with the exception of the "Verified Purchase" cases - that the published reviews come from such consumers who have actually used or purchased the products.

Accessoire pour Nettoyeur de Vitres
Düsenset BRILLIANTO
Référence:3437102EAN: 4006825671254
einhell-accessory-window-cleaner-accessory-3437102-productimage-001
einhell-accessory-window-cleaner-accessory-3437102-example_usage-001
einhell-accessory-window-cleaner-accessory-3437102-detail_image-001
einhell-accessory-window-cleaner-accessory-3437102-detail_image-002
einhell-accessory-window-cleaner-accessory-3437102-productimage-001
einhell-accessory-window-cleaner-accessory-3437102-example_usage-001
einhell-accessory-window-cleaner-accessory-3437102-detail_image-001
einhell-accessory-window-cleaner-accessory-3437102-detail_image-002
Accessoire pour Nettoyeur de Vitres

Düsenset BRILLIANTO

Référence: 3437102 EAN: 4006825671254
  • Kit de 2 buses pour le nettoyeur de vitres sans fil BRILLIANTO
  • Languette amovible monobloc en silicone pour des vitres sans traces
  • Avec buse aspirante de 165 mm pour les vitres étroites et de petite dimension
  • Avec buse aspirante de largeur 350 mm pour les grandes surfaces vitrées
  • Changement de buse facile et rapide
PV TTC recommandé : 19.95 EUR
einhell-accessory-window-cleaner-accessory-3437102-productimage-001
Description

Le kit de buses aspirantes pour nettoyeur de vitres Einhell Original est un accessoire très pratique pour le nettoyeur de vitres sans fil BRILLIANTO Einhell. Il comprend une petite buse et une grande buse. Qu’il s’agisse de grandes baies vitrées ou de petites surfaces vitrées comme les vitres de voitures, vous disposez toujours de la buse aspirante adaptée. La buse aspirante de 165 mm de largeur est adaptée au nettoyage des éléments vitrés étroits, fenêtres à croisillons ou vantaux vitrés. Grâce à elle, les petits miroirs et fenêtres, et en particulier les vitres de voitures, retrouvent une propreté parfaite. La buse aspirante extra large facilite le nettoyage des surfaces vitrées de grande dimension. Qu’il s’agisse de vitrines, vérandas, balustrades de balcons, baies vitrées ou miroirs muraux, la buse large de 350 mm permet d’effectuer rapidement les opérations de nettoyage fastidieuses. La languette amovible monobloc assure un résultat impeccable pour des fenêtres et miroirs sans traces. La buse aspirante souhaitée se fixe rapidement et simplement sur le nettoyeur de vitres sans fil BRILLIANTO Einhell. Chaque buse se clipse instantanément et se retire simplement par pression d’un bouton.

Informations techniques

Application direction of the nozzlehorizontal, vertical and flat surfaces
Matériau du jointSilicone
Nozzle dimension (broad)350 mm
Nozzle dimension (narrow)165 mm
Number of nozzels2 pcs
Type Nozzle mountingOne-click grid

Pour un nettoyage sans traces

Un montage rapide pour une propreté parfaite

La buse aspirante souhaitée se fixe rapidement et simplement sur le nettoyeur de vitres sans fil BRILLIANTO Einhell. La buse se clipse instantanément et se retire tout aussi simplement par pression d’un bouton. La languette amovible monobloc en silicone a été conçue spécifiquement pour un résultat sans traces et des surfaces brillantes et éclatantes. Elle permet d’enlever l’eau résiduelle aspirée par la buse.

Pour-un-nettoyage-sans-traces
Buse-troite-pour-les-petites-fentres

Buse étroite pour les petites fenêtres

La buse aspirante de 165 mm de largeur est quant à elle parfaitement adaptée au nettoyage des éléments vitrés étroits, fenêtres à croisillons ou vantaux vitrés. Elle permet également de nettoyer les petits miroirs et fenêtres, et en particulier les vitres de voitures, sans laisser de traces.

Buse-large-pour-fentres-de-grande-dimension

Buse large pour fenêtres de grande dimension

La buse aspirante extra large facilite le nettoyage des surfaces vitrées de grande dimension. Qu’il s’agisse de vitrines, vérandas, balustrades de balcons, baies vitrées, miroirs muraux ou carreaux, la buse large de 350 mm permet d’effectuer rapidement les opérations de nettoyage fastidieuses.

Accessoire pour nettoyeur BRILLIANTO2 buses interchangeables pour nettoyeur de vitres sans fil

Le kit de 2 buses aspirantes Einhell Original complète idéalement le nettoyeur de vitres sans fil BRILLIANTO. Qu’il s’agisse de petites de grandes surfaces, les 2 buses permettent de nettoyer rapidement et facilement toutes les surfaces lisses, miroirs et éléments vitrés.

Le service clientèle Einhell est joignable directement. Nous prenons en charge vos demandes d'informations sur les produits, les pièces détachées et les réparations.Nous vous aidons à répondre à toutes les questions concernant votre produit - avant, pendant et après l'achat.

Évaluations des clients

Einhell ne garantit pas - à l'exception des cas de "vérification d'achat" - que les avis publiés proviennent de tels consommateurs qui ont effectivement utilisé ou acheté les produits.